Menü Schließen

© OpenStreetMap (Lizenz)

Kontakt

Hauptsitz Berlin

Plan und Praxis GbR
Ingenieurbüro für Stadt- und Regionalplanung
Manteuffelstraße 111
10997 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0)30 616 53 48 – 10
Fax: +49 (0)30 616 53 48 – 99
E-Mail: info@planundpraxis.de

Dependance Nordrhein-Westfalen

Plan und Praxis GbR
Ingenieurbüro für Stadt- und Regionalplanung
Romberg 5
58566 Kierspe

Telefon: +49 (0)2353 / 665 98 38
Fax: +49 (0)2353 / 665 98 39
E-Mail: nrw@planundpraxis.de

Direktkontakt Ansprechpartner:innen

Gesellschafter

Pietschmann, Holger

030 / 616 53 48 – 21

pietschmann@planundpraxis.de

Klinge, Werner

030 / 616 53 48 – 22

klinge@planundpraxis.de

Projektbearbeiter:innen

Borin, Christoffer

030 / 616 53 48 – 26

borin@planundpraxis.de

Däßler, Sebastian

030 / 616 53 48 – 24

daessler@planundpraxis.de

Hammler, Laura

030 / 616 53 48 – 32

hammler@planundpraxis.de

Kobus, Pauline

030 / 616 53 48 – 32

kobus@planundpraxis.de

Köhler, Jakob

030 / 616 53 48 – 31

koehler@planundpraxis.de

Rohwedder, Henning

030 / 616 53 48 – 23

rohwedder@planundpraxis.de

Ruddigkeit, Karsten

030 / 616 53 48 – 28

ruddigkeit@planundpraxis.de

Wagner, Rhona

030 / 616 53 48 – 27

wagner@planundpraxis.de